B-day in the Twin Cities


Today is my B-day. I’m thrilled to be spending it on the road, visiting with folks in the towns they call home. It’s awesome to hear why they love where they live, what makes it “home”, and unique, and then experience it for myself! Yes sir, warms my heart! Today Im heading to St Paul to check out several sites.

Great news: the pics I have of the seven cities i’ve been to so far are fab. I’m uploading a few to what I hope will be a slideshow via Picasa onto this blog later today. For those of you I am unable to share this day with, this is my way of reaching my arms out, pulling you close, and sharing a bit of my world with you.

The gift I got myself was an art museum “reciprocal” membership, which allows admittance into dozens of art museums across the US at no cost. Yippee!

One thought on “B-day in the Twin Cities

Leave a Reply

